2022 CRCC presents

"the Christmas shoes"

Creating great theater is all about creating great teams, so we want to know if you are interested in and currently available to serve with us during our 2022 season.

There are many exciting opportunities for actors, singers for choir,  designers, stage managers, props manager, lighting and sound operators, publicity, hospitality, music direction and more.

Please complete This Survey so that we know where you desire to serve.  If acting suits you, the audition dates are listed below in the survey.

All information provided will be treated as strictly confidential.
 
Our director in 2022 will be Penny Lukkasson.


 We’re looking forward to hearing from you.


More information belowdownarrow

2022 "the Christmas shoes"

Performance dates

December 2 @ 7:00 pm

December 3 @ 2:00 pm

December 3 @ 7:00 pm


December 9 @ 7:00 pm

December 10  @ 2:00 pm

December 10  @ 7:00 pm


Look for Tickets to be on sale here!

The Christmas shoes


Production & Performance

Schedule

Rehearsal Schedule (Mondays @ 6:30pm, Saturdays at 9:00am)

 

Saturday, September 10 (Table Read) Monday, October 17
Monday, September 12 Saturday, October 22
Saturday, September 17 Monday, October 24
Monday, September 19 Saturday, October 29
Saturday, September 24 Saturday, November 5
Monday, September 26 Monday, November 7
Saturday, October 1 Saturday, November 12
Monday, October 3 Monday, November 14
Saturday, October 8 Saturday, November 19
Monday, October 10 Monday, November 21
Saturday, October 15  


 

Performance Weeks Rehearsal Schedule (6 – 9 PM unless otherwise indicated)


 

Tech Rehearsal (no makeup, wardrobe optional).................................................. Monday, November 28

Dress Rehearsal (no makeup, full wardrobe)......................................................... Tuesday, November 29

Full Dress Rehearsal.......................................................................................... Wednesday, November 30

Final Dress Rehearsal (invited audience)................................................................. Thursday, December 1

Performance #1 (7 PM Performance/4 PM Call)....................................................... Friday, December 2

Performance #2 (2 PM Performance/11 AM Call)................................................ Saturday, December 3

Performance #3 (7 PM Performance/4 PM Call).................................................. Saturday, December 3

 

Pick-up Dress Rehearsal (6:30-8:30) (no makeup).................................................. Thursday, December 8

Performance #4 (7 PM Performance/4 PM Call)....................................................... Friday, December 9

Performance #5 (2 PM Performance/11 AM Call).............................................. Saturday, December 10

Performance #6 (7 PM Performance/4 PM Call)................................................ Saturday, December 10